Vorstand / Kontakt


SSV Biebernheim
Linnengasse 16
56329 St. Goar
E-Mail: SSV Bieberneim
info@SSV-Biebernheim.de

 

1. Vorsitzender
Armin Pabst
Urbarer Strasse 28
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 7991
1.vorsitzender@ssv-biebernheim.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Ingo Franz
Linnengasse 16
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 934773
geschaeftsfuehrer@ssv-biebernheim.de

 

Kassierer
Ilona Muders
Urbarer Str. 25
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 7053
kassierer@ssv-biebernheim.de

 

Abteilung Breitensport
Andrea Kirchmair
In der Hohl 8
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 /934318
abteilungbreitensport@ssv-biebernheim.de
akirchmair@yahoo.de

 

Abteilung Fußball
Gernot Muders
Biebernheimer Höhe 14
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 934044
abteilungfussball@ssv-biebernheim.de
gmuders@t-online.de

 

Abteilung Jugend
Yvonne Pabst
Urbarer Str.
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 7991
yvonnepabst@web.de

 

Bauausschuss
Werner Arend
Im Stockgarten 32
56329 St. Goar
Tel.:06741 / 1397
Fax:06741 / 1336
bauausschuss@ssv-biebernheim.de
werner.arend@freenet.de